Shoot the Crow - on Tour in 2012

Shoot The Crow by Owen McCafferty, directed by Emma Jordan

An hilarious and moving homage to the working man

Starring Paddy Jenkins, Packy Lee, Marty Maguire and Walter McMonagle

Four tilers are working on a Belfast building and dreaming of better things. There’s an opportunity to make a few bob on the sly, but not all of them can commit the same petty crime.

Following their 2011 critically acclaimed tour, Prime Cut Productions take to the road again with this “irresistible comedy” (The Telegraph) which has delighted audiences around the world from the West End to Tokyo.

Please note the play contains strong language.

Click on the venues below to book tickets for your night of homegrown comedy drama!

March

3 - An Granián Theatre, Letterkenny theboxoffice.ie/secure/newevents.cgi?action=viewevent&eventcode=339PAE

6-10 Grand Opera House, Belfast  www.goh.co.uk/showdetails/1506/shoot-the-crow.aspx

13 Ballina Arts Centre, Ballina  www.ballinaartscentre.com

14 Craic Theatre, Coalisland www.craicartscentre.co.uk/book-tickets/

15-16 Millennium Forum, Derry  www.millenniumforum.co.uk/calendar/day/2012-03-15

20 Marketplace Theatre, Armagh  www.marketplacearmagh.com/whats-on/shoot-the-crow/

21 Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen  tickets.ardhowentheatre.com/public/index.html

22 Burnavon Arts & Cultural Centre, Cookstown   www.burnavononline.com/public/integration.html

23 Riverside Theatre, Coleraine  www.riversidetheatre.org.uk

24 Strule Arts Centre, Omagh www.struleartscentre.co.uk/upcoming_events/article.asp?ArticleID=prime_cut_productions_presents_shoot_the_crow

27 Garage Theatre, Monaghan   www.garagetheatre.com

28 The Moat Theatre, Kildare   www.moattheatre.com

29 Dunamaise Arts Centre, Laois  www.dunamaise.ie

30 The Source Arts Centre, Thurles   www.thesourceartscentre.ie

31 Siamsa Tire, Kerry   www.siamsatire.com

April

2-7 Everyman Palace Theatre, Cork  www.everymanpalace.com